我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
塞浦路斯

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

塞浦路斯 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

塞浦路斯 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在塞浦路斯的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

塞浦路斯 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的塞浦路斯汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得塞浦路斯所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

塞浦路斯旅游指南和租车提示

塞浦路斯共和国是地中海上的一个岛屿。它是地中海的 3最大的岛屿,是欧洲联盟的成员。土耳其和希腊是在塞浦路斯,官方语言,但也有在岛中使用其他小语种。

为什么应该去塞浦路斯?

塞浦路斯岛提供希腊和土耳其的文化多样性和对其分裂的首都是唯一的。如果你寻找古罗马、 希腊文和拜占庭式的皇帝仍然在那里你享受古老剧院、 浴池和体育场馆的萨拉米斯废墟的城市如,是的完美目的地。您还可以享受其他令人惊叹的废墟,可以发现在帕福斯的古代 kourion 中的阿波罗神庙的视线。塞浦路斯城市还提供了各种的渡假村位于海边和其离海边包括提供绝佳的滑雪其壮观山的自然景观。

访问塞浦路斯的另一个原因是岛上的迷人海滩。在塞浦路斯的气候使他们更多装饰。在多数城市在塞浦路斯帕福斯拉纳卡绫井纳帕Protaras,以及皮苏里包括散布在海滩。这些海滩这种需求很高尤其是在旅游旺季建议提早预订。海滩是充分的水上运动项目活动你可以享受在度假。

特罗多斯山是您访问塞浦路斯的另一个原因。这些是迄今为止最壮观的山你见过将运行时通过塞浦路斯的西部。这些山提供滑雪、 和森林,去探索的完美目的地。访问塞浦路斯的原因是简单许多。

运输探讨塞浦路斯、 汽车租赁或公共交通工具的最佳模式是什么?

有三种主要方法移动岛 ;由汽车租赁、 出租车或公共汽车。虽然所有三个理想,从三的最可取的方式是租车。岛周围的道路网络是很大的条件下,它是很容易找到自己的。

它也是可能得到汽车租赁机构,从机场和整个城市在塞浦路斯。汽车租赁机构从国际变化到当地与豪华汽车租赁和廉价租车服务。它是甚而可能要从一些酒店租车服务,为您自己提供便利。在塞浦路斯驾驶是在左侧,您需要具有国家或国际驾驶执照。

做我住的地方在塞浦路斯?

有很多不同的酒店及酒店公寓在塞浦路斯全境。他们在类中会发生变化,因此为游客提供服务所有预算。在塞浦路斯的最著名的酒店包括 Le Meridien、 希尔顿酒店、 假日酒店、 和埃利亚斯海滩度假村。您也可以选择租自助设施,利用在风景如画的村庄,是政府的倡议,支持旅游业恢复传统民居。

今天租一辆车和探索的高点和低点的塞浦路斯的风格。

塞浦路斯 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
交付 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Cyprus

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 267 reviews
88.8%
of users recommend this

"always pleased with Rental Car Group"

January 12, 2014

         

"Absolutely Great"

Cristian528 – January 12, 2014

         

"No problems here,just efficency"

Tobagoisbeautiful – January 06, 2014

         

"Quick, cheap and easy!"

Rae27 – January 05, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Cyprus Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Cyprus car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Cyprus and you can save up to 40%.

Cyprus Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Cyprus car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Cyprus. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Cyprus Travel Guide and Car Hire tips

The republic of Cyprus is an island on the Mediterranean. It is Mediterranean’s 3rd largest island and is a member of the European Union. Turkish and Greek are the official languages in Cyprus, but there are also other minor languages used in the Island.

Why should I go to Cyprus?

The island of Cyprus offers Greek and Turkish cultural diversity and is unique for its divided capital. It is the perfect destination if you are looking for ancient Roman, Greek, and Byzantine emperor remains such as the city of salamis ruins where you enjoy an ancient theatre, baths and gymnasiums. You can also enjoy the sight of the Apollo temple that is in the ancient kourion among other amazing ruins that can be found in Paphos. City of Cyprus also offers a variety of resorts located by the seaside and its natural sights that are away from the seaside including its spectacular mountains that offer the perfect place to ski.

Another reason to visit Cyprus is the captivating beaches on the island. The climate in Cyprus makes them even more adorning. The beaches are scattered in most cities in Cyprus including Paphos, Larnaca, Ayai Napa, Protaras, as well as Pissouri. These beaches are in such high demand that early booking is advised especially in peak tourist season. The beaches are full of watersport activities you can enjoy while on holiday.

The Troodos Mountains are another reason for you to visit Cyprus.  These are by far the most spectacular mountains you will ever see as they run through the west of Cyprus. These mountains offer the perfect destination for skiing, and forests to go exploring. The reasons to visit Cyprus are simply numerous.

What is the best mode of transport to explore Cyprus, Car Rental or Public Transport?

There are three major ways to move around the island; by car hire, taxi or by bus. While all three are ideal, the most advisable way from the three is car hire. The road network around the island is in great condition and it is quite easy to find your way around.

It is also possible to get car rental agencies from the airports and throughout the cities in Cyprus. The car rental agencies vary from international to local with luxury car rental and cheap car hire services. It is even possible to get car hire service from some hotels for your own convenience. Driving in Cyprus is on the left and you require having a national or international driving license.

Where do I stay while in Cyprus?

There are quite a variety of hotels and hotel apartments throughout Cyprus. They vary in class and therefore cater for all budget tourists. The most famous hotels in Cyprus include Le Meridien, the Hilton, Holiday Inn, and Elias beach resort. You can also opt to rent self catering facilities that are availed in traditional restored houses in the picturesque villages which are the government’s initiative to support tourism.

Rent a car today and explore the highs and lows of Cyprus in style.    

Cyprus car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Delivery Car Rental
City Car Rental
Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165