拉纳卡机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

拉纳卡机场 租车

拉纳卡机场 租车如果假期到你手段享受阳光海滩,在白天向上山徒步旅行和硬派对上的所有夜那么拉纳卡,关于塞浦路斯南部海岸第三最大的城市将都是您理想的度假胜地。这一领域受到土耳其文化的强烈影响,拉纳卡可以住沈睡的小镇,提供美妙海滨乐趣和美丽的乡村的美誉。最大的所有方面是区域的很容易与汽车租赁。

海沿岸拉纳卡是实际上非常淳朴。以至于,它赢得了自己清洁和天然的辉煌 ' 蓝奖 '。沿着海岸的某些著名海滩包括蛋糕、 德基利亚、 Finikoudes (Phinikoudes) 和塞浦路斯旅游组织海滩。水宝宝可以欢喜如有变的水体育选项从潜泳水肺潜水到深海潜水在海岸沿线各点。花时间前往几个海滩找到那个合适的人为你和你的家人。大多开放日以继夜所以,只要你喜欢,你可以留下来。

拉纳卡的土耳其文化体现自己周围都有巨大建筑物包括圆顶、 大教堂、 堡垒和清真寺 — — 所有这些都是值得一游。你不能错过的房子迈锡尼文物,从新石器时代罕见的文件 Pierides 考古基金会博物馆和大量的其他重要发现。清真寺的 um 圣地尚设计和施工中影响巨大阿拉伯与另一个旅游胜地。若要查看尽可能多,选择汽车租赁在公共交通工具,以适合这些奇妙的景点。

拉纳卡游船套餐包括每日旅行到阿基亚三叠纪和阿依,为您提供了无尽的拍照机会的海上和岸上的美丽景色的海上了望点。此外,还有一个让乘客进入海洋和游泳、 潜水或浮潜周围的中途停留设施。这是旅行,是理想的所有家庭和一个将持续在内存中的类型。塞浦路斯海岸线提供一些奇妙的潜水点,在那里你可以查看著名塞诺维娅击毁和,你可以看到那里现在留下的大鱼如诗如画的意见。你还可以前进到直升机的残骸的八达通主机等待着你。

拉纳卡的夜生活是活泼而完美的那些正在寻找一些有趣的人。所以有些事情以适合每个人都镇充满着时尚的酒吧、 晚沙滩派对和迪斯科舞厅。一次旅行到这座城市将是一个愉快难忘和与手头的车出租服务,你可以肯定的无应力的旅行。

有用信息拉纳卡

  • 近 拉纳卡机场

  • 在塞浦路斯国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 拉纳卡机场

    • surprice 租车 拉纳卡机场
      surprice 拉纳卡机场
    • Enterprise 租车 拉纳卡机场
      Enterprise 拉纳卡机场
    • Green Motion 租车 拉纳卡机场
      Green Motion 拉纳卡机场
    • Europcar 租车 拉纳卡机场
      Europcar 拉纳卡机场
    • Sixt 租车 拉纳卡机场
      Sixt 拉纳卡机场
  • 有用的链接 拉纳卡机场

  • 拉纳卡机场 信息

  • 运营航空公司 拉纳卡机场

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Larnaca Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Larnaca Airport Car Rental

Larnaca Airport Car RentalIf a holiday to you means enjoying the sunshine on the beach, trekking up the hills during the day and partying hard all night then Larnaca, the third-largest city on the southern coast of Cyprus would be your ideal holiday destination.   This area is strongly influenced by the Turkish culture and Larnaca lives up to its reputation of being a sleepy town which offers wonderful seaside fun and the beauty of the countryside. Making the most of all aspects of the area is so much easier with car rental. 

The sea bordering Larnaca is actually very unspoiled.  So much so that it earned itself the ‘Blue Award’ for cleanliness and natural splendour. Certain notable beaches along the coast include Castella, Dhekelia, Finikoudes (Phinikoudes) and the Cyprus Tourism Organisation Beach. Water babies can rejoice as there are varied water sports options from snorkelling to scuba diving to deep sea diving at various points along the coast.  Spend time visiting a few beaches to find the right one for you and your family.  Most are open around the clock so you can stay for as long as you like.

The Turkish culture of Larnaca manifests itself all around with huge buildings including domes, cathedrals, forts and mosques – all of which are worth a visit. You cannot afford to miss the Pierides Archaeological Foundation Museum that houses the Mycenaean artefacts, rare documents from the Neolithic Age and plenty of other important finds. The Mosque of the Umm Haram is yet another tourist attraction with huge Arab influences in design and construction.  To see as much as possible, opt for car rental over public transport to fit in all these marvellous attractions.

Cruise packages at Larnaca include daily trips to both the Agia Trias and Ayia Napa, vantage points on the sea offering you endless photo-shoot opportunities with breathtakingly beautiful views of the sea and the shore. Moreover, there is a stopover facility allowing passengers to get down into the ocean and swim, scuba dive or snorkel around.  This is the type of trip which is ideal for all the family and one which will last in the memory.  The Cyprus coastline offers some wonderful diving points where you get to view the famous Zenobia wreck and where you can see picturesque views of the large fish that stay there now. You can also proceed to the Helicopter’s Wreck where a host of octopus await you. 

The nightlife at Larnaca is lively and perfect for those who are looking for some fun.  The town is filled with trendy bars, late night beach parties and discotheques so there is something to suit everyone. A trip to this city would be an unforgettable one and with car hire services at hand, you can be sure of a stress-free trip.

Useful Information Larnaca

  • Near Larnaca Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Cyprus

  • Rent a car companies in Larnaca Airport

    • surprice Car Hire Larnaca Airport
      surprice Larnaca Airport
    • Enterprise Car Hire Larnaca Airport
      Enterprise Larnaca Airport
    • Green Motion Car Hire Larnaca Airport
      Green Motion Larnaca Airport
    • Europcar Car Hire Larnaca Airport
      Europcar Larnaca Airport
    • Sixt Car Hire Larnaca Airport
      Sixt Larnaca Airport
  • Useful Links for Larnaca Airport

  • Larnaca Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Larnaca Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165